Donate

We are always updating our gallery with exclusive candids, photoshoots, and much more. However, this comes at a cost, help us to continue providing you with these images by donating!

 Miley’s Tweets
 Upcoming Events

 

15th September, 2017 – BBC Radio One Live Lounge Special in London

22nd September, 2017 – iHeartRadio Music Festival in Las Vegas

Check back for more updates of events, and the 2018 tour including North America & Europe.

Click here for Miley’s full list of events!

 Current Projects

Project: Malibu
Type: Single
Release Date: 11th May, 17
YouTube | iTunes
Amazon | Spotify



Project: Inspired
Type: Single
Release Date: 9th June, 17
YouTube | iTunes
Amazon | Spotify
 Official Links
MC twitter facebook instagram youtube itunes tumblr soundcloud HH
 Disclaimer
MileyUpdateUK.com a non-profit fansite for Miley Cyrus. We are fans, running a fansite for fans. If you see any images or multimedia content, which you wish to be removed from our site please email us and we will remove it upon your request. No copyright infringement is intended, please contact us to have the content removed before taking any legal action.
 Site Information
 Shop Miley
 Advertisement
 Search
 Categories
 
Miley Cyrus Performs ‘Younger Now’ On The Ellen DeGe...
 
Published by:
  2017/09/07
 

Miley Cyrus performed “Younger Now” for Thursday’s “The Ellen DeGeneres Show.” She even incorporated the talk show host into her act. Watch the video below!

Earlier in the show, DeGeneres unveiled her own version of the “Younger Now” music video, in which she amusingly inserted herself into the scenes. Keeping the old-school vibe, the comedienne grilled Cyrus about her love life with Liam Hemsworth by using survey questions from a 1970s edition of Cosmopolitan. They learned the magazine was actually kind of sexist back in the day. And, bringing it all full circle, DeGeneres had the singer-actress teach her how to be a millennial.

[Source]

  (0) Comments      Read MORE      Filed Under: Livestream, Music, News, Videos
 
Livestream for #MileyOnTheVoice tonight!
 
Published by:
  2016/03/28
 

Miley will be appearing on The Voice USA tonight on NBC as Key Advisor along with the judges; Adam Levine, Blake Shelton, Pharrell Williams and Christina Aguilera.

The show kicks off at: 8pm ET | 7pm CT | 12am GMT | 1am UK (BST)

USA residents can watch the show on NBC, anyone outside of the US can use the livestream link below:

http://livetvcafe.net/video/8XBK9SMHGS9U/NBC

  (0) Comments      Read MORE      Filed Under: Livestream, News
 
WATCH: Miley Cyrus Hosts 2015 MTV Video Music Awards
 
Published by:
  2015/08/30
 

What time does the VMA’s start where you live?

The 2015 Video Music Awards Pre-Show starts at:

8pm EST | 7pm CST | 5pm PST | 12am (+1 day) GMT | 1am (+1 day) BST

The 2015 Video Music Awards Main Show starts at:

9pm EST | 8pm CST | 6pm PST | 1am (+1 day) GMT | 2am (+1 day) BST

***timings in bold are for UK residents!!

How to use the livestream:

  1. Click on the hyperlink provided below.
  2. Click on all the ‘X’ to remove the advertisements.
  3. The livestream should start to work…any problems tweet us!

CLICK HERE TO VIEW LIVESTREAM!

  (0) Comments      Read MORE      Filed Under: Livestream
 
WATCH: Miley on Jimmy Kimmel Live – 26th August
 
Published by:
  2015/08/26
 

Miley will make a live appearance on Jimmy Kimmel Live tonight! Watch it wherever you are, RIGHT HERE!

11:35pm EST / 10:35pm CST / 8:35pm PST / 3:35am GMT / 4:45am BST (British Sumer Time):

  (0) Comments      Read MORE      Filed Under: Livestream
 
LIVESTREAM: Miley on #SNL40
 
Published by:
  2015/02/15
 

Use the link below to watch Miley performing on SNL 40!

http://www.time4tv.com/2013/08/nbc.php

  (0) Comments      Read MORE      Filed Under: Livestream
 
The GRAMMYs Livestream
 
Published by:
  2015/02/08
 

  (0) Comments      Read MORE      Filed Under: Livestream